Sumter School District         Sumter School District

Sumter School District                                                                      Elementary Schools
1345 Wilson Hall Road
Sumter, SC 29151                                                                                 Middle Schools
Ph: (803) 469-6900    
                                                                                                                 High Schools           
                                                                                                                 Other Schools

Administration

Administration

Name  Email
Mary Kay Norton
Principal
  MaryKay.Norton@sumterschools.net
Robert Thompson
Assistant Principal
  Robert.Thompson@sumterschools.net
Mary Braga
Nurse HHE & SHE
  Mary.Braga@sumterschools.net
Anja Comerford
Instructional Coach
  Anja.Comerford@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Huggins
Senior Secretary
  Elizabeth.Huggins@sumterschools.net
Sherri Jefferson
Senior Secretary
  Sherri.Jefferson@sumterschools.net
Rolanda Madojemu
Reading Coach
  rolanda.madojemu@sumterschools.net
Amy Smith
Cafeteria Manager
  amy.smith@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Janelle Allen-Gregg
Teacher
  Janelle.AllenGregg@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Donna Bearor
SpEd Teacher LD
  Donna.Bearor@sumterschools.net
Debbie Bowens-Davis
Art Teacher
  Debbie.Bowens-Davis@sumterschools.net
Kaja Brewton
Teacher
  Kaja.Brewton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jamie Brown
Teacher
  Jamie.Brown@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Faith Chapman
SpEd Teacher
  Faith.Chapman@sumterschools.net
Lauren Dabbs
Teacher
  Lauren.Dabbs@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cynthia Deas
Permanent Substitute
  Cynthia.Deas@sumterschools.net
Barbara Dougherty
Computer Lab Manager
  Barbara.Dougherty@sumterschools.net
Benita Duncan
  Benita.Duncan@sumterschools.net
Rebecca Griffin
Teacher
  Rebecca.Griffin@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Hawkins
  Elizabeth.Hawkins@sumterschools.net
Robert Hollifield
Teacher
  Robert.Hollifield@sumterschools.net
Kelsey House
Teacher
  Kelsey.House@sumterschools.net
Brenda Johnson
Teacher
  Brenda.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Jamey Johnson
Teacher
  Jamey.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Lori June
Media Specialist
  Lori.June@sumterschools.net
Pleshette Kelly
SpEd Teacher
  Pleshette.Kelly@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Bertha King
Speech Therapist
  Bertha.King@sumterschools.net
Desirae Lowery
Teacher
  Desirae.Lowery@sumterschools.net
Cynthia McCartney
Teacher
  Cynthia.McCartney@sumterschools.net
Desiree McMillan
Teacher
  Desiree.McMillan@sumterschools.net
Shelia Phillips-Hicks
Teacher
  Shelia.PhillipsHicks@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ryan Prescott
Teacher
  Ryan.Prescott@sumterschools.net
Bernice Robinson
Paraprofessional
  Bernice.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Shasta Smith
Teacher
  Shasta.Smith@sumterschools.net
Rachel Sorrells
Teacher
  Rachel.Sorrells@sumterschools.net
Nicole Stevens
Teacher
  Nicole.Stevens@sumterschools.net
Golden Talps
Guidance Counselor
  Golden.Talps@sumterschools.net
LaTasha Temoney
Paraprofessional
  LaTasha.Temoney@sumterschools.net
Montoiya Tevis
  Montoiya.Tevis@sumterschools.net
Ashlee Vice
Teacher
  Ashlee.Vice@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Laurie Cook
Paraprofessional
  Laurie.Cook@sumterschools.net
Barbette Thames
Attendance Clerk
  Barbette.Thames@sumterschools.net