Sumter School District         Sumter School District

Sumter School District                                                                      Elementary Schools
1345 Wilson Hall Road
Sumter, SC 29151                                                                                 Middle Schools
Ph: (803) 469-6900    
                                                                                                                 High Schools           
                                                                                                                 Other Schools

Administration

Administration

Name  Email
Mary Kay Norton
Principal
  MaryKay.Norton@sumterschools.net
Jessica Wright
Assistant Principal
  Jessica.Wright@sumterschools.net
Mary Braga
Nurse HHE & SHE
  Mary.Braga@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Huggins
Senior Secretary
  Elizabeth.Huggins@sumterschools.net
Sherri Jefferson
Senior Secretary
  Sherri.Jefferson@sumterschools.net
Rolanda Madojemu
Reading Coach
  rolanda.madojemu@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Shanynn Bonafilia
Teacher
  Shanynn.Bonafilia@sumterschools.net
Debbie Bowens-Davis
Art Teacher
  Debbie.Bowens-Davis@sumterschools.net
Erin Bradford
Permanent Substitute
  ErinE.Bradford@sumterschools.net
Olivia Brown
Teacher
  OliviaA.Brown@sumterschools.net
Jamie Corbell
Teacher
  Jamie.Corbell@sumterschools.net
Tricia Corigliano
Permanent Substitute
  Tricia.Corigliano@sumterschools.net
Lauren Dabbs
Teacher
  Lauren.Dabbs@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Barbara Dougherty
Computer Lab Manager
  Barbara.Dougherty@sumterschools.net
Benita Duncan
  Benita.Duncan@sumterschools.net
Destinee Ford
Teacher
  Destinee.Ford@sumterschools.net
Kevin Grant
Teacher
  Kevin.Grant@sumterschools.net
Rebecca Griffin
Teacher
  Rebecca.Griffin@sumterschools.net
Robert Hollifield
Teacher
  Robert.Hollifield@sumterschools.net
Brenda Johnson
Teacher
  Brenda.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Bertha King
Speech Therapist
  Bertha.King@sumterschools.net
Micahla Livesay
Permanent Substitute
  Micahla.Livesay@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Locke
Media Specialist
  Elizabeth.Locke@sumterschools.net
Katlyn Loschke
Teacher
  Katlyn.Loschke@sumterschools.net
Adrienne Love
Teacher
  Adrienne.Love@sumterschools.net
Desiree McMillan
Teacher
  Desiree.McMillan@sumterschools.net
Kayla Miller
Teacher
  Kayla.Miller@sumterschools.net
Amanda Morris
Teacher
  Amanda.Morris@sumterschools.net
Lynne Nelson
  Lynne.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Cassie Oliver
  Cassie.Oliver@sumterschools.net
Ryan Prescott
Teacher
  Ryan.Prescott@sumterschools.net
Latanya Ravenell
School Counselor
  Latanya.Ravenell@sumterschools.net
Shasta Smith
Curriculum Coordinator
  Shasta.Smith@sumterschools.net
Sean Sullivan
Permanent Substitute
  Sean.Sullivan@sumterschools.net
Golden Talps
Guidance Counselor
  Golden.Talps@sumterschools.net
LaTasha Temoney
Paraprofessional
  LaTasha.Temoney@sumterschools.net
Montoiya Tevis
Teacher
  Montoiya.Tevis@sumterschools.net
Ashlee Vice
Teacher
  Ashlee.Vice@sumterschools.net
Janice Warren
Teacher
  Janice.Warren@sumterschools.net
Christine Weaver
Teacher
  Christine.Weaver@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Laurie Cook
Paraprofessional
  Laurie.Cook@sumterschools.net
Alyce Hardy
Paraprofessional
  Alyce.Hardy@sumterschools.net
Betty Reese
Paraprofessional
  Betty.Reese@sumterschools.net
Barbette Thames
Receptionist
  Barbette.Thames@sumterschools.net
Sarah Tindal
Paraprofessional
  Sarah.Tindal@sumterschools.net