Administration

Name  Email
Kathy Lyons
Principal
  Kathy.Lyons@sumterschools.net
Latasha Scott
Assistant Principal
  LaTasha.Scott@sumterschools.net
Mary Kay Norton
Principal
  MaryKay.Norton@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Lindsey Anderson
Long Term Sub
  Lindsey.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Olivia Ardis
Fourth Grade
  OliviaA.Brown@sumterschools.net
Tedra Benjamin
Fourth Grade
  Tedra.Benjamin@sumterschools.net
Lindsey Breeden
Fifth Grade
  Lindsey.Breeden@sumterschools.net
Samantha Childress
Fourth Grade
  Samantha.Gosselin@sumterschools.net
Jameesha Cureton
Art Teacher
  jameesha.cureton@sumterschools.net
Tashauna Felder
Fifth Grade
  tashauna.felder@sumterschools.net
Renata Franklin
MIMD Teacher
  Renata.Franklin@sumterschools.net
Kadaijah Gamble
Fifth Grade
  kadaijah.gamble@sumterschools.net
Willie Glover
Pe Teacher
  WillieJ.Glover@sumterschools.net
Willie Glover
Pe Teacher
  willie.glover@sumterschools.net
Sandra Grant
Computer Lab Manager
  Sandra.Grant@sumterschools.net
Patricia Hammett
Fifth Grade
  Patricia.Hammett@sumterschools.net
Alyce Hardy
Fifth Grade
  Alyce.Hardy@sumterschools.net
Jaylen Hill
Fourth Grade
  jaylen.hill2@sumterschools.net
Kelli Howard
Fifth Grade
  Kelli.Howard@sumterschools.net
Richard Inbody
Fifth Grade
  Richard.Inbody@sumterschools.net
Dennisse Jones
Fourth Grade
  Dennisse.Jones@sumterschools.net
Alyssa Lazlo
Fourth Grade
  alyssa.lazlo@sumterschools.net
Blake Lund
LD Teacher
  Blake.Lund@sumterschools.net
Desiree McMillan
Fourth Grade
  Desiree.McMillan@sumterschools.net
Kathleen Ortiz
Fourth Grade
  Kathleen.Ortiz@sumterschools.net
Gianna Ploe
Fourth Grade
  Gianna.Ploe@sumterschools.net
Ryan Prescott
LD Teacher
  Ryan.Prescott@sumterschools.net
Crystal Stelle
Fifth Grade
  Crystal.Stelle@sumterschools.net
LaTasha Temoney
LD Paraprofessional
  LaTasha.Temoney@sumterschools.net
Tracy Timmons
Fifth Grade
  tracy.timmons@sumterschools.net
Irena Zeeff
Music
  Irena.Zeeff@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Mary Braga
Nurse
  Mary.Braga@sumterschools.net
Justin Childress
Media Clerk
  Justin.Childress@sumterschools.net
Keianna DeBose
SRO
  Keianna.DeBose@sumterschools.net
Diane Federico
Secretary
  diane.federico@sumterschools.net
Lacey Gallegos
Paraprofessional
  lacey.gallegos@sumterschools.net
Sherri Jefferson
Bookkeeper
  Sherri.Jefferson@sumterschools.net
Purchera Jones
Long Term Substitute Kelly Servicess
  Purchera.Jones@sumterschools.net
Cassie Long
Long Term Sub Kelly Services
  Cassie.Long2@sumterschools.net
Cassie Long
MIMD Paraprofessional
  cassie.long3@sumterschools.net
Rolanda Madojemu
Instructional Coach
  rolanda.madojemu@sumterschools.net
Kaylie Pomichalek
Long Term Sub Kelly Services
  Kaylie.Pomichalek@sumterschools.net
Michael Poole
Long Term Substitute Kelly Services
  Michael.Poole@sumterschools.net
Latanya Ravenell
School Counselor
  Latanya.Ravenell@sumterschools.net
Nicole Reynolds
Attendance Clerk
  Nicole.Reynolds@sumterschools.net
Olivia Smith
Media Specialist
  olivia.smith6@sumterschools.net
Janice Warren
Reading Coach
  Janice.Warren@sumterschools.net
Deanna Zulkoski
Behavior Interventionist
  deanna.zulkoski2@sumterschools.net