Administration

Name  Email
Mary Kay Norton
Principal
  MaryKay.Norton@sumterschools.net
Rodney Evans
Assistant Principal
  Rodney.Evans@sumterschools.net
Mary Braga
Nurse HHE & SHE
  Mary.Braga@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Huggins
Senior Secretary
  Elizabeth.Huggins@sumterschools.net
Sherri Jefferson
Senior Secretary
  Sherri.Jefferson@sumterschools.net
Rolanda Madojemu
Reading Coach
  rolanda.madojemu@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Lindsey Anderson
Long Term Sub
  Lindsey.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Erin Bradford
Teacher
  ErinE.Bradford@sumterschools.net
Lindsey Breeden
Teacher
  Lindsey.Breeden@sumterschools.net
Olivia Brown
Teacher
  OliviaA.Brown@sumterschools.net
Denise Campbell
Teacher
  Denise.Campbell@sumterschools.net
Jamie Corbell
Teacher
  Jamie.Corbell@sumterschools.net
Barbara Dougherty
Computer Lab Manager
  Barbara.Dougherty@sumterschools.net
Gianna Falciano
Teacher
  Gianna.Falciano@sumterschools.net
Renata Franklin
Teacher
  Renata.Franklin@sumterschools.net
Rebecca Gameros
Teacher
  Rebecca.Gameros@sumterschools.net
Alyce Hardy
Permanent Substitute
  Alyce.Hardy@sumterschools.net
Robert Hollifield
Teacher
  Robert.Hollifield@sumterschools.net
Kelli Howard
Teacher
  Kelli.Howard@sumterschools.net
Joy Hughes
TEACHER
  Joy.Hughes@sumterschools.net
Richard Inbody
Teacher
  Richard.Inbody@sumterschools.net
Kendall Jones
Disabled 08/10/2020
  Kendall.Jones@sumterschools.net
Paul Kellar
Media Specialist
  Paul.Kellar@sumterschools.net
Shanterria Kellogg
Long Term Sub
  Shanterria.Kellogg@sumterschools.net
Abigail Lesesne
Teacher
  Abigail.Lesesne@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Locke
Media Specialist
  Elizabeth.Locke@sumterschools.net
Blake Lund
Perm Substitute Teacher
  Blake.Lund@sumterschools.net
Desiree McMillan
Teacher
  Desiree.McMillan@sumterschools.net
Kayla Miller
Teacher
  Kayla.Miller@sumterschools.net
Ryan Prescott
Teacher
  Ryan.Prescott@sumterschools.net
Latanya Ravenell
School Counselor
  Latanya.Ravenell@sumterschools.net
Taryn Schorr
Teacher
  Taryn.Schorr@sumterschools.net
Crystal Stelle
Teacher
  Crystal.Stelle@sumterschools.net
Janice Warren
Teacher
  Janice.Warren@sumterschools.net
Olivia Whitehurst
Teacher
  Olivia.Whitehurst@sumterschools.net
Irena Zeeff
Music Teacher
  Irena.Zeeff@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Jared Barela
Long Term Substitute
  Jared.Barela@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Davis
Paraprofessional
  Stephanie.Davis@sumterschools.net
Raymond RuthJr
Paraprofessional
  Raymond.RuthJr@sumterschools.net
Kearston Sackel
SRO
  Kearston.Sackel@sumterschools.net
LaTasha Temoney
Paraprofessional
  LaTasha.Temoney@sumterschools.net
Sarah Tindal
Paraprofessional
  Sarah.Tindal@sumterschools.net